next up previous [pdf]

Next: Appendix A: Uncertainty Analysis Up: Sripanich & Fomel: qP Previous: Conclusions


We would like to thank Mirko van der Baan, Igor Ravve, Alexey Stovas, and an anonymous reviewer for constructive comments and helpful suggestions. We also thank Joe Dellinger, Paul Fowler, Qi Hao, and Junzhe Sun for useful discussions. We thank the sponsors of the Texas Consortium for Computational Seismology (TCCS) for financial support.